Sunday Scoop Linky Party

It’s been a while since I’ve taken the time to join a linky party… So here’s a fun one! Sunday Scoop is based on the 3-2-1 Graphic Organizers– 3 things you HAVE to do, 2 things you HOPE to do, and 1 thing you are HAPPY to do. Connect up with Teaching Trio by clicking on the pic below…

Sunday Scoop Linky Party

Sunday Scoop Linky Party

Here’s the scoop on my day~~

Sunday Scoop

What are you up to today? Share your scoop with the Linky Party!

About mrsburrell

I am a second grade teacher in Jasper County. I love being a mother, wife, and friend. My favorite hobbies are reading, writing, hiking, camping, running, and creating. I am always interested in learning new things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Scoop Linky Party

  1. Pixie Anne says:

    I haven’t even boughtChristmas Cards yet – I’m seriously behind! Good luck getting your planning done!
    Growing Little Learners

  2. Our Christmas cards shipped yesterday… Hopefully they will arrive quickly so I can get them sent out soon. My toes look homeless too – It’s pedicure time for sure! Good luck with all of your planning! Thanks for linking up.
    ~Kristen
    Chalk & Apples
    Teaching Trio

  3. Ugh! I need to do something about Christmas cards too. I also type a letter to go with our cards every year. I guess I had better get busy seeing as how mail takes 2 weeks to get state-side from here. Good for you having them done. They’ll make it into the mail eventually. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Joya ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

